Essay Produkties

Zandvoort 500

3 November


The Zandvoort 500 marks the start of the winter season and a new edition of the Winter Endurance Championship, open for GT’s and touringcars.

This is a free entry event for visitors, however, if you travel by car, a parking ticket needs to be bought.

The race length will be a distance of 500 kilometers or maximum 4 hours.

⏱ Live-timing:


► More information about the Winter Endurance Championship is available at:

Essay Produkties Winter Endurance Kampioenschap - Circuit Zandvoort

Time schedule

10:00 – 10:30 Timed practice

11:30 Starting procedure

12.00 Race: Zandvoort 500 – One Last Time
(500 kilometers, 117 laps, or max. 4 hours )

16.00 Finish: Zandvoort 500 – One Last Time

16:15 Price giving ceremony in Bernie’s Bar & Kitchen


All race fans can visit the event for free. No tickets are needed. The free access includes access tot the Main Grandstand and paddocks.

If you travel by car, please keep in mind that parking fees apply. You can park your car for just € 6,00 near the Main Grandstand.

Grid Walk
Before the official start of the race, all specators have free access to the Grid Walk of the race.

Entry list

Divisie I
101 Erik van Loon Equipe Verschuur Renault RS01
Harrie Kolen
102 Liesette Braams Equipe Verschuur McLaren GT4
Gaby Uljee
103 Joost Ursem JR Motorsport BMW M4 silhouette
104 Bob Herber Snoexx motorsport Lamborghini Super Trofeo EVO II
Glen van Berlo
105 Paul Harkema Speedlover I Porsche 991
Niels Langeveld
106 Remon Vos Speedlover II Porsche 991
Kevin Veltman
107 Huub van Eijndhoven JW Raceservice I Porsche 991
Jaap van Lagen
108 Joachim Bölting tm Porsche 911
Richard Gresek
109 Kay Van Berlo Van Berlo Racing Porsche 911
Marcel Van Berlo
174 Henk Thuis Intraxracing Pumaxs GT
Pim Van Riet
191 Thijs Heezen sr PG Motorsport I Porsche 911
Thijs Heezen jr
Divisie II
201 Dennis de Borst FEBO RACING TEAM Seat Leon
Lorenzo van Riet
202 Jacques Groenewegen De Zeeuwse Parel by MDM BMW M4 GT4
Ras Lalmy
203 Lars Harbeck KK automobile I BMW M4 GTR
Sven Markert
204 Marco Hurbin KK automobile II BMW M4 GT4
Donald Molenaar
Sven Hoffmann
205 Rients Visser Niemann Autosport BMW E46 GTR
Micheal Koel
206 Dick Burger Team GP Elite II Porsche Cayman GT4
Larry ten Voorde
207 Max van Splunteren Team GP Elite I Porsche Cayman GT4
Paul van Splunteren
Robert Doornbos
208 Ted van Vliet JR Motorsport BMW M3 E92
Marco Poland
209 Bernhard Van Oranje Bas Koeten Racing Mercedes AMG GT4
Kenneth Heyer
210 Michael Tischner Tischner Motorsport BMW M3
Matthias Tischner
218 Bas van de Ven PG Motorsport II Porsche Cayman GT4
Paul Geeres
Divisie III
1 Henny van Doorn The Dukes – Niemann BMW 123D
Jan Evers
301 Steffen Oppel GYBE Racing BMW 3 serie E92
Ralf Grösel
Sven Mohr
302 Johannes Schouten Vink Motorsport BMW 320d
Ton Vink
303 Thomas Kramwinkel BIGHA Folierung Racing Renault Clio 3 RS
Piere Kevin Decker
304 Lucas van Eijndhoven JW Raceservice II BMW 1 serie
Jeroen Reintjens
305 Melvin de Groot Team Bleekemolen Renault Clio
Michael Bleekemolen
Sebastiaan Bleekemolen
306 Jan Visser RVM Racing BMW 123D
Ralph Visser
307 Bernd Kuepper Kuepperracing BMW E46 325i
Kevin Kuepper
Sven Oepen
308 TBA TBA TKS Motorsport BMW E90 325i
Divisie IV
401 Frank Poll Peppie Und Kokkie BMW 325
Guus de Koster
402 Charles Vink A.L.S BMW Compact
Jay Vink
403 Theo Peters Peters – Niemann Mercedes SLK
404 Arjan Arendse Arendse – Niemann Mercedes SLK

Visitors info

Boulevard Entrance: The entrance at the Boulevard Barnaart (also known as side entrance) is not accessible for this event. Visitors coming from the boulevard should use the Main Entrance.
Parking C Entrance: The entrance at Parking C is not accessible for this event. Visitors coming from the Center Parcs area should use the Main Entrance.
General admission area: Because of various planned adjustments, the general admission area on the outside of the track, has been partly closed for visitors during this event. The Main Grandstand next to the main straigth will be open.
Event area open: From 8.00 Hrs
Event area closed: At 20.00 Hrs
Catering: Open at Paddock 1
Toilets: Open on various locations (free of charge)
Disabled visitors: Limited special facilities and viewing areas are available for disabled visitors.
Parking – Parking A: Open for spectators parking. Parking tickets are available for € 6,00 per car, per day.
Parking – Parking C: Opens when all parking spaces at Parking A are full. Parking tickets available for € 6,00 per day at the entrance of Parking C. When the limited parking space of Parking C is full, spectators are adviced to use the parking spaces near the Boulevard. Be even smarter and take the public transport!
Circuit Zandvoort Permanent Pass: The Circuit Zandvoort Permanent Seasonal Pass is valid this event, including the Main Grandstand.
Animals: Animals are not allowed at Circuit Zandvoort. There is a exception for guide dogs. Please contact us before your visit via
Drones: The use of drones is strictly forbidden (for both private individuals and companies).
PIN/ATM: Unfortunately, no PIN/ATM services are availble. However, some selected food/drink areas (incl. Mickey’s Bar, Heineken Paddock Bar and Bernies), do provide the possibility to pay with PIN.
Main Grandstand: The Main Grandstand is accessible for all visitors, no matter what kind of ticket they have. Seats are available on ‘first come, first serve’-base.
Paddock Hill Grandstand: The Paddock Hill Grandstand is not open this event. Also, the hill on which the grandstand was located, is not accessible for visitors.
Video screen(s): There are no video screens available this weekend. There will be a LIVE-timing link available for smartphones. This url will be announced during the event.


This event is organised by Circuit Zandvoort and Stichting DNRT.

Circuit Zandvoort
Burgemeester van Alphenstraat 108
2041 KP Zandvoort
T  +31 (0)23 5 740 740

Stichting DNRT
Joop den Uyllaan 107
3119 VJ Schiedam